The Power Team

Roger Tumlinson

Corpus Christi & Port Lavaca
701 Navigation Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
Tel: 361-887-0001
Email: roger.tumlinson@rawsonlp.com

Tom Wiggins

Houston
2010 McAllister Dr.
Houston, TX 77092
Tel: 713-684-1421
Email: tom.wiggins@rawsonlp.com

Scott Stuart

Houston
2010 McAllister Dr.
Houston, TX 77092
Tel: 713-684-1434
Email: scott.stuart@rawsonlp.com

Jamie Loncon

Beaumont
4970 Washington Blvd
Beaumont, TX 77707
Tel: 409-273-7072
Email: jamie.loncon@rawsonlp.com

Drew Cox

Longview & Plano
2600 Technology Dr. Ste 800
Plano, TX 75074
Tel: 972-202-0012
Email: drew.cox@rawsonlp.com

Adam Lawrence

Amarillo
7613 Canyon Dr.
Amarillo, TX 79110
Tel: 806-352-1492
Email: adam.lawrence@rawsonlp.com

Don Carlton

Lake Charles, Baton Rouge, Lafayette
1807 North Lee Ave.
Odessa, TX 79761
Tel: 432-337-6668
Email: don.carlton@rawsonlp.com

Mike Mercier

Atlanta
305 Shawnee Dr. #400
Suwanee, GA 30024
Tel: 770-879-6382
Email: mike.mercier@rawsonlp.com

Adam Lawrence

Tulsa
9433-F East 51st Street
Tulsa, OK 74145
Tel: 918-665-6044
Email: adam.lawrence@rawsonlp.com

Buzz Palmer

Mobile
26374 Pollard Rd.
Daphne, AL 36526
Tel: 251-626-1929
Email: buzz.palmer@rawsonlp.com

Marcus Brooks

Deer Park & Freeport
5002 Railroad St.
Deer Park, TX 77536
Tel: 713-613-4607
Email: marcus.brooks@rawsonlp.com

Craig Alexander

Odessa & Austin
1807 North Lee Ave.
Odessa, TX 79761
Tel: 432-337-6668
Email: craig.alexander@rawsonlp.com

Power Brochure

Click to download the Rawson power brochure to help you in the decision-making process and ensure success on your projects.

Latest Power News

The Power Team

We’d love to hear from you! Our Power Team is dedicated to answering your questions and providing you with the best information to make a decision.

Phone: 800-779-1414     Email: info@rawsonlp.com

Connect With Rawson
Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow Us on LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube
© 2016 Rawson Inc. - All Rights Reserved.